LEADERSHIP TEAM

Image Name & Position Contact Details

Imran George

General Manager

imran.george@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

Maryloly Uz

Site Controller

maryloly.uz@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

Betty Rodriguez

Human Resources Manager

betty.rodriguez@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

Gawain Mundy

Director of Engineering

gawain.mundy@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

Martin Espinoza

Director of Quality

martin.espinoza@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

Alvaro Rojas

Director of Sales | MRO LATAM

alvaro.rojas@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

Carmelo Vazquez

Director of Contracts and Customer Service

carmelo.vazquez@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Image Name & Position Contact Details

Aymee Uz

Contract & Customer Service Manager

aimee.uz@xtaero.com
954-331-8917

Carolina Sisquella

Contract & Customer Service Manager

carolina.sisquella@xtaero.com
954-331-8920

Olga Medrano

Contract & Customer Service Manager

olga.medrano@xtaero.com
954-331-8925

Aydee Tarquino

Contract & Customer Service Manager

aydee.tarquino@xtaero.com
954-331-8922

SALES TEAM

Image Name & Position Contact Details

Kranz Almeida

Inside Sales/Business Development

kranz.almeida@xtaero.com
(954) 318-5073